Staff

The Campaign has a statewide reach, with offices based in Sacramento & Los Angeles.
Click on photos to be taken to staff members’ bios.

Michele-Siqueiros

Michele Siqueiros

Executive Director
Los Angeles Office
michele@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)

Jessie-Ryan-headshot

Jessie Ryan

Associate Director
Sacramento Office jessie@collegecampaign.org

Audrey-Dow

Audrey Dow

Community Affairs Director
Los Angeles Office audrey@collegecampaign.org

Stacey-Holderbach

Stacey Holderbach

Grants & Administrative Manager
Los Angeles Office stacey@collegecampaign.org

Jennifer-Escobar-small

Jennifer Escobar

Community Affairs Associate
Los Angeles Office jennifer@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)

Nadia Valliani

Research and Policy Analyst
Los Angeles Office nadia@collegecampaign.org

Olga Jimenez

Executive Assistant
Los Angeles Office olga@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)