Staff

The Campaign has a statewide reach, with offices based in Sacramento & Los Angeles.
Click on photos to be taken to staff members’ bios.

Michele-Siqueiros

Michele Siqueiros

Executive Director
Los Angeles Office
michele@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)

Jessie-Ryan-headshot

Jessie Ryan

Associate Director
Sacramento Office
jessie@collegecampaign.org

Audrey-Dow

Audrey Dow

Community Affairs Director
Los Angeles Office
audrey@collegecampaign.org

Stacey-Holderbach

Stacey Holderbach

Grants & Administrative Manager
Los Angeles Office
stacey@collegecampaign.org

Rebekah-Turnbaugh

Rebekah Turnbaugh

Policy & Program Associate
Sacramento Office
rebekah@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)

Jennifer-Escobar

Jennifer Escobar

Community Affairs Associate
Los Angeles Office
jennifer@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)

Nadia-Valliani

Nadia Valliani

Research and Policy Analyst
Los Angeles Office
nadia@collegecampaign.org

Olga-Jimenez-headshot-130

Olga Jimenez

Executive Assistant
Los Angeles Office
olga@collegecampaign.org
(Habla Español)